SAP S/4HANA

SAP S/4HANA forms the core of the SAP’s latest innovations; however the new system has raised quite a few questions for companies. When do we need to start preparing for SA S/4HANA? What does our personal roadmap need to look like? How would migrating to SAP HANA affect our current SAP operations? How does switching to SAP HANA or SAP S/4HANA benefit our company? We would be happy to help you answer these questions.

SAP S/4HANA

Business analytics with SAP HANA

S/4 HANA has made the options for using SAP HANA for business analytics even more substantial. We would be happy to work with you identify which SAP HANA-based solutions can help you achieve your goals when it comes to the optimal BA system landscape or which can help you make the most efficient use of your target BA processes.

SAP S/4 HANA in finance & controlling

You have chosen to switch to SAP HANA and are wondering whether switching to SAP S/4 HANA Finance would be worthwhile as well or whether it would better to stick with the usual SAP finance software. We would be happy to work with you to create a sound decision-making basis.

SAP S/4HANA in production & logistics

Switching to SAP HANA promises many improvements, such as faster and easier processes and transaction data reporting – those who happen to benefit most are actually logistics and productions. We show you what needs to be considered when switching and what functions you would have as a result.

SAP Fiori/UI5 – The new SAP user experience (UX)

SAP follows a radically user-centric UX strategy, with the SAP Fiori apps being one of the prime examples of that strategy. With SAP HANA, this strategy can be implemented, for example, into all new solutions. We would be happy to provide you with an overview of the key principles behind this UX strategy.

Get in touch

André Wiersig

Contact

msg treorbis GmbH
Bei dem Neuen Krahn 2
20457 Hamburg

+49 40 3344150-0
+49 40 3344150-99

info@msg-treorbis.de

The msg group

msg treorbis GmbH is part of msg, an independent international group of companies with autonomous regional companies and subsidiaries and over 7,000 employees.

The msg group is active in over 25 countries in the banking, insurance, automotive, food, life science & healthcare, public sector, telecommunications, travel & logistics and utilities sectors.

SAP S/4HANA

SAP S/4HANA steht im Kern der aktuellen SAP-Innovationen und wirft für Unternehmen zunächst einige Fragen auf. Wann müssen wir uns auf SAP S/4HANA vorbereiten? Wie muss unsere individuelle Roadmap aussehen? Welche Folgen hätte eine Migration auf SAP HANA auf den laufenden SAP-Betrieb? Welchen Nutzen bietet ein Umstieg auf SAP HANA oder SAP S/4HANA für das Unternehmen? Wir helfen Ihnen gerne dabei, diese Fragen zu beantworten.

SAP S/4HANA

Business Analytics mit SAP HANA

Durch S/4 HANA sind die Möglichkeiten, SAP HANA für Ihr Business Analytics zu nutzen, noch erheblicher geworden. Wir klären gerne mit Ihnen gemeinsam die Frage, mit welchen SAP HANA-basierten Lösungen Sie Ihre Ziele mit Blick auf eine optimale BA-Systemlandschaft am besten erreichen können bzw. Ihre angestrebten BA-Prozesse am effizientesten umsetzen?

SAP S/4 HANA in Finance & Controlling

Sie haben sich für einen Umstieg auf SAP HANA entschieden und fragen sich, ob sich auch ein Wechsel zu SAP S/4 HANA Finance lohnt oder ob besser die gewohnte SAP-Finanzsoftware weiter genutzt werden sollte. Wir erarbeiten mit Ihnen gemeinsam gerne eine Entscheidungsgrundlage.

SAP S/4HANA in Produktion & Logistik

Ein Umstieg auf SAP HANA verspricht u.a. schnellere und einfachere Prozesse und ein Reporting auf Transaktionsdaten – Profiteure sind vor allem Logistik und Produktion. Wir zeigen Ihnen was es für einen solchen Umstieg zu berücksichtigen gilt und welche Funktionen sich daraus ergeben.

SAP Fiori/UI5 – die neue SAP User Experience (UX)

SAP verfolgt eine radikal anwenderzentrierte UX-Strategie, die heute vor allem aus den SAP Fiori Apps bekannt ist. Mit SAP HANA wird diese Strategie u.a. in allen neuen Lösungen umgesetzt. Wir geben Ihnen gerne einen Überblick über die wichtigsten Prinzipien dieser UX-Strategie.

Haben Sie Fragen?

Kontakt

msg treorbis GmbH
Bei dem Neuen Krahn 2
20457 Hamburg

+49 40 3344150-0
+49 40 3344150-99

info@msg-treorbis.de

Die msg-Gruppe

Die msg treorbis GmbH gehört zur msg, einer unabhängigen Unternehmensgruppe mit mehr als 6.000 Mitarbeitern.

Die msg-Gruppe ist in 25 Ländern in den Branchen Banking, Insurance, Automotive, Food, Life Science & Healthcare, Public Sector, Telecommunications, Travel & Logistics sowie Utilities tätig, entwickelt ganzheitliche Softwarelösungen und berät ihre Kunden in allen Belangen der Informations-Technologie.